traffic?

Okay, so the past few days have seen the most site traffic in the history of this blog.  Since I haven’t written anything new in a few days (new entry coming soon about Friday night’s Maxwell’s show), I can’t figure out why.

Would someone kindly leave a comment and tell me where you’re coming from?

~ by Al on October 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “traffic?”

  1. what do you mean by “board traffic”?

  2. Duh. Holdover language from my days as a message board moderator. Obviously I mean “site traffic.” Entry edited, thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
