just so you know i’m not exaggerating

Here’s another song from a demo tape that was in the “so bad it’s worth keeping” pile.

I swear someone sent me this.

~ by Al on January 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “just so you know i’m not exaggerating”

  1. As horrible as that is. The vocal melody is catchy in a nursery rhyme sort of way, and now stuck in my head. Thanks!!

  2. It’s actually an old Patriotic American song from WWII. It’s been stuck in my head for 15 years now, I wish I could erase the day I got the tape.

  3. If you make an album of all the “so bad we had to keep them” songs I’ll buy one.

    No joke.

Leave a Reply

 
